Not Shut Up Issue 18 – Thank you to Editor Hugh Stoddart

Posted: October 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

Managed to get my hands on the new issue a great excerpt from the book I remember writing every word on the top landing on the top wing. Struggling for paper and using a prison issue razor to try and sharpen a pencil the length of my little finger, you would think my thumb was a self harmer the amount of slashes I gave myself trying to sharpen it. Anyway thank you Hugh I look forward to meeting you in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

