Congratulations from Lord Jeffery Archer on winning the Koestler Platinum Award

Posted: October 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

When I sent the email off to Lord Archer I hoped it would get into his in tray and over the next few weeks I might be lucky enough to get a response. Well the day after I get a direct email congratulating me on the koestler award and retweeting the blog to his 5000 followers. Thank you me Lord I hope I can sell as many copies of LBP as you did with your prison diaries series http://www.jeffreyarcher.co.uk/site/buy_books

Leave a Reply

