LBP sign with Waterside Press publishing in February 2012

Posted: November 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

Over the moon with the meeting yesterday with director of Waterside Press www.watersidepress.co.uk Bryan Gibson confirmed publisher for The Little Book of Prison. Bryan and I have agreed to publishing the LBP in  February 2012. Thank you Bryan for your passion, vision and enthusiasm I am delighted with the confidence you have put in LBP. With over 20 years experience and over 200 successful titles I am positive you will do LBP proud.

If I wasn’t busy before I am in overdrive now with so many organisations agreeing to help promote LBP but wanting to wait for a confirmed publishing date. My thanks to all of you who have been supporting me so far, I am grateful for your help and will be back in touch to confirm the launch article for your February editions.

Speak to you all very soon

Leave a Reply

