Article for the RSA – Can We Afford Writing in Prison?

Posted: January 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

Happy New Year here’s to a successful 2012 to one and all.

I felt a huge sense of pride completing another thought-provoking article this time for the RSA. It took me a few attempts to be finally happy with this but I think the stronger I feel about a subject the more critical I am to produce something that gives the maximum message impact (if you know what I mean).  Thank you to Rachel O’Brien for helping me to shape this article and get it published please let me know what you think here’s the article link below

http://comment.rsablogs.org.uk/2011/12/20/afford-writing-prison/

Comments
  1. steveyc29 says:

    Hey, I’m a student at DMU Leicester, I have your book, and have also been sent an E-mail about you wanting to come and give a talk. Now, if you can get back to me ASAP, I can set up for you to come and give a talk at our Uni as part of my Criminology Society. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Leave a Reply

